APC Inaugurates 49-member National Campaign Council For 2016 Ondo Election

From left - National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Chief John Odigie-Oyegun; Ondo state APC governorship candidate, Chief Rotimi Akeredolu, SAN; Chairman of the APC National Campaign Council for the Ondo state 2016 governorship election and Plateau state governor, Rt. Hon. Simon Lalong; APC National Organising Secretary, Senator Osita Izunaso and APC National Vice Chairman (South-West), Chief Pius Akinyelure during the inauguration of the 50-member Campaign Council at the Party’s National Secretariat in Abuja on Thursday.

See the members of the 49-member campaign council below