England Euro 2016 squad announcement: Marcus Rashford, Jack Wilshere, Fabian Delph and Andros Townsend in - Walcott and Jagielka out

Roy Hodgson has named his England squad for Euro 2016, and the big talking points are that Marcus Rashford, Andros Townsend and Jack Wilshere are in the 26-man group.
That number will be whittled down to 23 before the start of the tournament, with Rashford expected to be one of those who makes way.
Theo Walcott and Phil Jagielka are the highest-profile players to miss out, as Hodgson gambles on taking just seven defenders to France.
26-man squad:
Goalkeepers: Tom Heaton (Burnley), Fraser Forster (Southampton), Joe Hart (Manchester City)
Defenders: Ryan Bertrand (Southampton), Gary Cahill (Chelsea), Nathaniel Clyne (Liverpool), Danny Rose (Tottenham Hotspur), Chris Smalling (Manchester United), John Stones (Everton), Kyle Walker (Tottenham Hotspur)
Midfielders: Dele Alli (Tottenham Hotspur), Ross Barkley (Everton), Fabian Delph (Manchester City), Eric Dier (Tottenham Hotspur), Danny Drinkwater (Leicester City), Jordan Henderson (Liverpool), Adam Lallana (Liverpool), James Milner (Liverpool), Raheem Sterling (Manchester City), Andros Townsend (Newcastle United). Jack Wilshere (Arsenal)
Forwards: Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Daniel Sturridge (Liverpool), Jamie Vardy (Leicester City), Wayne Rooney (Manchester United), Marcus Rashford (Manchester United)

Source: Telegraph